First of all, account deactivation is not the same as account blocking. There is no need to worry.
Deactivation happens when you haven't read new messages for more than 24 hours, or your LiveXP profile hasn't been active for a long time. Inactive profiles get hidden to avoid bookings with inactive tutors. As soon as you log in to your account, or read and reply to all the messages, your account becomes visible on the platform again.