上一节免费试听课!

在跟教师学习之前先了解他们

您有一节免费试听课

类别海报

上私人辅导课学习
法语

选择下方的任一一名教师,然后预定私人法语辅导课,开启您的学习之旅。

目标
发件人
小节课时间
使用的语言
当下可用

在线学习法语(和找到在线法语教师)的最佳方式

与几乎所有的语言一样,法语是一个糅合规则和个性、结构和特色的复杂集合体。 而且,如同其他所有的语言,学习者可通过指导服务在线学习说法语。 通过与私人法语导师的定期学习和沉浸式课程,您甚至有可能不仅学会基本的对话或日常事务交谈技能,还能学到一口真正顺畅且流利的法语。 LiveXP可在您的学习之旅中为您提供帮助。 以下是我们为您提供的一些最实用的建议,可用于寻找最适合您的需求和需要的老师以及学习环境,并帮助您挖掘自己的潜能。

在线学习法语(和找到在线法语教师)的最佳方式

在线学习法语的方法

毫无疑问,在线快速学习法语有好些方法——而LiveXP则是一个最简单且最可靠的方法——但我们最终更关心的是质量而不是速度。 努力保持学习的连贯性是掌握任何语言的理想形式,包括像法语(或任何其他罗曼语)这样以语法为基础和规范的语言;也就是说,您可能不会马上注意到明显的进步。 无论是在线课程还是面对面授课,语言课程都需要一段时间才能显示出效果,因此不要操之过急,也不要因为您可能偶尔在记忆方面遇到困难或混淆了信息,就认为自己什么都没学到或是失败。

与法语母语导师在线联系

互联网上充斥着大量法语在线导师。 但并非所有的导师都适合您的个人学习风格——而且,当谈到像语言学习这样个人的事情时,个人风格起到了关键作用。 LiveXP集合了多位学识渊博且擅长因材施教的顶尖教师,并可根据您的时间安排教师。 安排试听课程,然后在您觉得找到了适合您的导师时进行预约。 由于法语是一种听觉语言,其发音是出了名的难以掌握和区分,因此,找到一位既能让您感到舒适且其教学方法与您相适应的导师是非常重要的。 在众多在线法语导师中,我们能让您接触到教学方法比较沉浸的导师,或者教学节奏比较轻松的导师。 这一切都取决于您对法语学习的需求。

如何选择在线法语教师

仅仅通过教师的简介,可能很难对教师的教学风格及其是否适合您的学习偏好有一个全面的印象。 这就是为什么,通过LiveXP,您可以根据需要预定多位教师的试听课程,来了解最适合自己的东西。 法语是一门高度语音化的语言;您将需要进行大量的交谈,因此您会想找到一位自己觉得适合交谈的教师。 不要害怕在确定课程前先试听几节课——您会感谢自己花了时间来寻找自己真正想要花费时间和精力的语言课程的。 这样您会看到更加满意的结果!

与法语私人面授课程相比,在线学习法语的优势是什么?

LiveXP的模式已被证明是成功的,因为它结合了在线访问的便利性和现场授课的互动交流。 授课将通过与私人法语导师视频聊天进行,将创造一个更加沉浸的学习体验,并帮助您快速且牢固地掌握语言的关键组成部分。 您也可以根据需要推迟、取消和重新安排课程。 在一个越来越依赖虚拟形式的教学和学习时代,我们知道将课室带到您身边可以为您减去多少压力。 没有出行的麻烦或对新环境的焦虑,即可进行面对面教学。 换句话说,您安坐家中即可学得新技能。 还有什么能比这更好的呢?

需要帮助?

Category poster

Learn French in private lessons

Choose any tutor below and book private French lessons to start your learning journey.

French tutors

French
Available now
Price
Availability
Speaks
Filter

The Best Way to Learn French Online (and Find an Online French Teacher)

As with just about any language, French is a complex conglomerate of rules and personalities, structures and characteristics. And, as with just about any language, it is possible to learn to speak French online through tutoring services. Through regular study with private French tutors and immersive lessons, it’s even possible to progress beyond basic conversation or transactional skills into true comfort and fluency. LiveXP can assist you on your journey. Here are some of our most practical tips for finding a teacher and learning environment that best suits your needs and wants and helps you tap the potential you’ve always known you had.

The Best Way to Learn French Online (and Find an Online French Teacher)

How to approach learning the French language online

Without question there are ways to learn French fast online — LiveXP being a particularly easy and reliable one — but we are ultimately more concerned with quality than speed. Striving for consistency of study is an ideal format for attaining proficiency in any language, including one as grammar-based and regimented as French (or any other Romance language); that said, you are likely not to notice visible progress right away. Whether online or in person, language lessons take a while to demonstrate their efficacy, so don’t rush through, and don’t assume you have learned nothing or are failing because you might have trouble retaining information or get mixed up on occasion.

Connect with native French tutors online

There are plenty of French online tutors out there. Not all of them are suited to your individual style of learning — and, when it comes to something as personal as language study, individual style plays a key role. LiveXP assembles some of the brightest and most flexible teachers out there and arranges them for your convenience. Set up trial lessons, then book when you feel you’ve found a tutor who clicks with you. Since French is such an aural language, with pronunciations notoriously difficult to master and differentiate between, it’s important to link up with a tutor who makes you feel comfortable and whose teaching methods resonate with you. From the variety of French language tutors online, we can put you in touch with some whose approach is more immersive or some who take things at a more leisurely pace. It’s all in what you want out of your French study.

How to choose a French teacher online

It can be difficult to get a full impression of a teacher’s style and compatibility with your learning preferences just by their profile alone. That’s why, with LiveXP, you can schedule trial lessons with as many teachers as you need to get a sense of what suits you best. French is highly phonetic; you’ll be doing a lot of talking, so you’ll want to find a teacher you feel good talking to. Don’t be afraid to test out several arrangements before committing to one — you’ll be glad you took the time to cultivate a language practice you’ll really want to devote your time and energy to. That way you will see more satisfying results!

What is the advantage to French online learning over French private lessons in person?

LiveXP’s model has proven successful because it combines the ease of online access with the interpersonal relations of a live class. Holding lessons via video chat with private French tutors will create a more immersive learning process and help you master the key components of the language quickly and securely. You can also postpone, cancel, and reschedule lessons as needed. And in a time of increased dependency on virtual forms of teaching and learning, we know how much stress it can save you for us to bring the classroom to you. Face-to-face study time without the hassle of travel or the anxiety of a new environment. In other words, the acquisition of new skills on your home turf. What could be better?

Need help?