بدء درس تجريبي مجاني!

تعرف على مدرس قبل التعلم معه

لديك درس تجريبي مجاني

ملصق الفئة

تعلّم
اللغة الفرنسية
في دروس خاصة

اختر أي من المدرسين الظاهرين أدناه، واحجز دروسًا خاصةً للغة الفرنسية لبدء انطلاقتك في رحلة التعلّم.

الهدف
من
موعد الدرس
يتحدث
متاح الآن

أفضل طريقة لتعلم اللغة الفرنسية على الإنترنت (وإيجاد معلم فرنسي على الإنترنت)

وكما هو الحال بالنسبة لأية لغة، فإن اللغة الفرنسية عبارة عن مجموعة معقدة من القواعد والشخصيات والهياكل والخصائص. وكمثل أي لغة، من الممكن تعلم التحدث بالفرنسية من خلال خدمات الدروس عبر الإنترنت. من خلال دراسة منتظمة مع معلمين فرنسيين خاصين ودروس متتابعة، يمكنك أن تتقدم إلى أكثر من المحادثة الأساسية أو المهارات في المعاملات بشكل مريح وبراق. يمكن لـ LiveXP مساعدتك في رحلتك. هذه هي بعض النصائح الأكثر عملية للعثور على المعلم وبيئة التعلم التي تناسب احتياجاتك وتتيح لك الاستفادة من الإمكانات التي تعرفها دائمًا.

أفضل طريقة لتعلم اللغة الفرنسية على الإنترنت (وإيجاد معلم فرنسي على الإنترنت)

كيفية تعلم اللغة الفرنسية عبر الإنترنت بشكل مثالي

وما من شك في أن هناك سبلا لتعلم اللغة الفرنسية بسرعة على الإنترنت - حيث أن LiveXP سهلة بشكل خاص وموثوق بها - ولكننا في نهاية المطاف مهتمون بالجودة أكثر من السرعة. إن السعي إلى تحقيق الاتساق في الدراسة هو شكل مثالي لتحقيق الكفاءة في أي لغة. بما في ذلك تعلم قواعد اللغة الفرنسية (أو أي لغة أخرى من اللغات الرومنسية)؛ كما قلت، من المحتمل ألا تلاحظ إحراز تقدم على الفور. سواء تعلق الأمر بالتعلم عبر الإنترنت أو شخصياً، تستغرق دروس اللغة بعض الوقت لإثبات فعاليتها، لذا لا تتسرع في ذلك، ولا تفترض أنك لم تتعلم شيئاً أو تفشل، لأنك قد تواجه مشكلة في الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات أو تخلط بين المعلومات في بعض الأحيان.

الاتصال مع المعلمين الفرنسيين الأصليين عبر الإنترنت

هناك الكثير من المعلمين الفرنسيين على الانترنت. وليسا جميعها مناسبون لأسلوبك الفردي في التعلم ـ لكن عندما يتعلق الأمر بشيء شخصي مثل دراسة اللغة، يلعب الأسلوب الفردي دوراً رئيسياً. تجمع LiveXP بعض من أروع المعلمين وأكثرهم مرونة هناك وتتيحهم لك من أجل راحتك. قم بإعداد دروس تجريبية، ثم احجز الدروس عندما تشعر أنك وجدت معلما مناسبا لك. وبما أن اللغة الفرنسية هي لغة سمعية من هذا القبيل، حيث من الصعب بشكل معروف التمكن من النطق والتفرقة، من المهم التواصل مع المعلم الذي يجعلك تشعر بالارتياح والذي يكون ذو خبرة في مناهجه التعليمية. يمكننا أن نضعك على اتصال بالبعض من مجموعة متنوعة من معلمي اللغة الفرنسية على شبكة الإنترنت و الذين يتّبعون نهجاً أكثر غموراً أو البعض الذين يوصلونك إلى النتيجة بسرعة أكبر. هذا كل ما تريده من دراسة اللغة الفرنسية.

كيفية اختيار معلم فرنسي على الإنترنت

قد يكون من الصعب الحصول على انطباع كامل عن أسلوب المعلم ومدى توافقه مع أولويات التعلم الخاصة بك فقط من خلال صفحتهم الشخصية. لهذا السبب ، مع LiveXP ، يمكنك جدولة دروس تجريبية مع أكبر عدد من المدرسين الذين تحتاجهم للحصول على إحساس بما يناسبك أفضل ما تريد. الفرنسية عبارة عن لغة لغوية بشكل كبير، ومع العديد من المحادثات، لذلك سوف ترغب في العثور على معلم تشعر بأنه جيد في الكلام. لا تخف في اختبار عدة معلمين قبل الالتزام بواحد ـ سوف تكون سعيد بالوقت الذي استغرقته لتطوير ممارسة لغوية و ستريد حقاً أن تكرس وقتك وطاقتك لها. سترى بهذه الطريقة نتائج مرضية أكثر!

• ما هي إيجابيات تعلم اللغة الفرنيسة عبر الإنترنت على الدروس الخاصة الفرنسية الشخصية؟

أثبت نموذج LiveXP نجاحه لأنه يجمع بين سهولة الوصول إلى الإنترنت والعلاقات الشخصية بين الفصول المباشرة. إن التعامل مع الدروس عن طريق محادثة الفيديو مع المعلمين الفرنسيين الخاصين سيخلق عملية تعلم أكثر انطباعية وسيساعدك على إتقان الأشياء الرئيسية للغة بسرعة وبأمان. يمكنك أيضًا تأجيل الدروس وإلغائها وإعادة جدولتها حسب الحاجة. وفي وقت يزداد فيه الاعتماد على الأشكال الافتراضية للتدريس والتعلم، نعرف مدى الإجهاد الذي يمكن أن ننقذك منه لكي نجلب لك الفصول الدراسية. التعلم وجها لوجه دون لتفكير في السفر أو القلق من الاندماج في بيئة جديدة. بمعنى آخر، يمكنك الحصول على مهارات جديدة من منزلك. ما الذي قد يكون أفضل؟

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟

Category poster

Learn French in private lessons

Choose any tutor below and book private French lessons to start your learning journey.

French tutors

French
Available now
Price
Availability
Speaks
Filter

The Best Way to Learn French Online (and Find an Online French Teacher)

As with just about any language, French is a complex conglomerate of rules and personalities, structures and characteristics. And, as with just about any language, it is possible to learn to speak French online through tutoring services. Through regular study with private French tutors and immersive lessons, it’s even possible to progress beyond basic conversation or transactional skills into true comfort and fluency. LiveXP can assist you on your journey. Here are some of our most practical tips for finding a teacher and learning environment that best suits your needs and wants and helps you tap the potential you’ve always known you had.

The Best Way to Learn French Online (and Find an Online French Teacher)

How to approach learning the French language online

Without question there are ways to learn French fast online — LiveXP being a particularly easy and reliable one — but we are ultimately more concerned with quality than speed. Striving for consistency of study is an ideal format for attaining proficiency in any language, including one as grammar-based and regimented as French (or any other Romance language); that said, you are likely not to notice visible progress right away. Whether online or in person, language lessons take a while to demonstrate their efficacy, so don’t rush through, and don’t assume you have learned nothing or are failing because you might have trouble retaining information or get mixed up on occasion.

Connect with native French tutors online

There are plenty of French online tutors out there. Not all of them are suited to your individual style of learning — and, when it comes to something as personal as language study, individual style plays a key role. LiveXP assembles some of the brightest and most flexible teachers out there and arranges them for your convenience. Set up trial lessons, then book when you feel you’ve found a tutor who clicks with you. Since French is such an aural language, with pronunciations notoriously difficult to master and differentiate between, it’s important to link up with a tutor who makes you feel comfortable and whose teaching methods resonate with you. From the variety of French language tutors online, we can put you in touch with some whose approach is more immersive or some who take things at a more leisurely pace. It’s all in what you want out of your French study.

How to choose a French teacher online

It can be difficult to get a full impression of a teacher’s style and compatibility with your learning preferences just by their profile alone. That’s why, with LiveXP, you can schedule trial lessons with as many teachers as you need to get a sense of what suits you best. French is highly phonetic; you’ll be doing a lot of talking, so you’ll want to find a teacher you feel good talking to. Don’t be afraid to test out several arrangements before committing to one — you’ll be glad you took the time to cultivate a language practice you’ll really want to devote your time and energy to. That way you will see more satisfying results!

What is the advantage to French online learning over French private lessons in person?

LiveXP’s model has proven successful because it combines the ease of online access with the interpersonal relations of a live class. Holding lessons via video chat with private French tutors will create a more immersive learning process and help you master the key components of the language quickly and securely. You can also postpone, cancel, and reschedule lessons as needed. And in a time of increased dependency on virtual forms of teaching and learning, we know how much stress it can save you for us to bring the classroom to you. Face-to-face study time without the hassle of travel or the anxiety of a new environment. In other words, the acquisition of new skills on your home turf. What could be better?

Need help?