上一节免费试听课!

在跟教师学习之前先了解他们

您有一节免费试听课

类别海报

上私人辅导课学习
中文

选择下方的任一一名教师,然后预定私人中文辅导课,开启您的学习之旅。

目标
发件人
小节课时间
使用的语言
当下可用

随时随地在线参加中文学习课堂

学习中文是一项巨大的挑战。 由于其汉字系统和音调,中文被认为是最复杂的语言之一。 然而,在私人普通话导师的良好指导和帮助下,您可以将您的学习体验变成一个有趣且刺激的过程。

随时随地在线参加中文学习课堂

如何在线与导师学习中文?

在世界任何地方与合资格的中文教师在线学习中文。 参加在线课程为您提供了学习的灵活性,使您在实现语言目标的同时,还能承担其他责任。 当您在网上找到一位优秀的普通话导师时,您通向实现普通话流利的旅程将变得更加顺利且毫无压力。

在线学习中文的最佳途径

以极高性价比,您可在线参加由高素质老师授课的一对一中文课程。 24小时提供课堂,配合您的时间安排。 您可以参加一节试听课,这通常比常规课要便宜得多,从而了解您是否喜欢与某位私人普通话导师学习。 最好在一开始就多试听几位教师的课,从而选择您将与之学习的教师。 LiveXP为优秀的导师提供了一个平台,帮助充满热情的学生实现他们学习中文的目标。 因此,预约安排您的第一个中文在线课堂,让我们开始吧。

寻找您的在线中文教师

您的中文导师不仅应该是您的教师,还应该是朋友。 这将帮助您在学习和表达上感到更加自如。 如果您不断感受到来自导师的持续支持,您在线学习中文的进步会更快。 我们有来自中国内地、中国台湾和其他国家的高素质教师,您可从多种选择中选择您的私人普通话导师。 在LiveXP平台上,您可以观看教师的介绍视频,阅读有关其背景和教育的更多信息,然后报名参加您的第一堂中文课。

现在就安排您的第一堂在线中文课

在作出长期承诺并购买整个课程之前,您可以为每小时的试听课支付固定费用。 您可以获取5、10或20节课的套餐,当您报名参加套餐时,即可享受折扣。 您的中文课的预算已经固定,所以在您上课后不会产生额外的费用。 LiveXP平台对用户非常友好,易于浏览,因此您可轻松得知如何预约安排您的课堂。 每位教师的个人资料下都有一个大大的绿色按钮。 因此,只需点击它,完成几个快速步骤,您就完成了。

为什么要选择LiveXP?

LiveXP是一个专门为语言学习设计的平台。 LiveXP 还提供特别的语言直播教学,您可以加入教师的免费或付费直播,观看他们的语言学习方法,然后向他们预约试听课以继续学习。 此外,您可以在LiveXP观看预录制或实时课程。 您可以找到免费或付费课程,并在您需要时访问它们。 LiveXP上的在线课程价格合理;您可以从各种价格中选择最适合您的课程。

利用LiveXP学习中文取得语言进步

LiveXP提供了所有教学选项,您可轻松开始。 成功学习中文的最重要的方面是,要找到合适的普通话导师来指导您完成这一艰难但刺激的学习过程。 学习中文需要付出很大的努力,而拥有持续的学习支持将激励您更加努力地实现您的语言流畅性。 LiveXP是一个巨大的成长平台,拥有才华横溢的教师和对语言学习极为热情的学生。 在这个伟大的社区中,您将努力实现更多的目标语言。 您的LiveXP导师将为您提供持续的有益帮助,加上您对中国语言和文化的浓厚兴趣,这一切都将引导您取得理想的结果。

需要帮助?

Category poster

Learn
Chinese
in private lessons

Choose any tutor below and book private Chinese lessons to start your learning journey.

Price
From
Availability
Available now
Speaks
Filter

Take Chinese Classes Online Now Whenever You Want

Learning Chinese is a great challenge. Chinese is considered to be one of the most complicated languages due to its character system and tones. However, with good guidance and help from a private Mandarin tutor, you can turn your learning experience into a fun and exciting process.

Take Chinese Classes Online Now Whenever You Want

How to learn Chinese online with a Tutor?

Learn the Chinese language online with a qualified Chinese teacher from anywhere in the world. Taking online classes offers you the flexibility to reach your language goals, while still working on other responsibilities. When you find an outstanding Mandarin tutor online, your journey to fluency will become smoother and stress-free.

The Best Way To Learn Chinese Online

At an excellent value, you can join one-on-one Chinese lessons online with a highly qualified teacher. Classes are offered 24/7 to fit your schedule. You can take a trial lesson, which is usually much cheaper than a regular lesson to see if you like learning with a certain private Mandarin tutor. It’s worth trying out several teachers at first to choose the one with whom you will work long-term. LiveXP provides a platform for talented tutors to help passionate students achieve their goals in Chinese. So schedule your first Chinese online class and let’s get started.

Find Your Online Chinese Teacher

Your Chinese tutor should not only be your teacher but also a friend. This will help you feel more comfortable learning and expressing yourself. You can learn the Chinese language online much faster if you feel constant support from your tutor. Choose your private Mandarin tutor from our wide selection of highly qualified teachers from China, Taiwan, and other countries. On the LiveXP platform, you can watch teachers’ introduction videos, read more about their background and education, and then sign up for your first Chinese lesson.

Schedule Your First Chinese Classes Online Now

Before committing long-term and purchasing an entire course, you can pay a set cost per one hour of the trial lesson. You can get a 5, 10, or 20 lessons package, and when you sign up for the package you get a discount. The budget for your Chinese lesson is set, so there will be no additional costs applied after your lesson. The LiveXP platform is very user-friendly and easy to navigate, so you will quickly find how to schedule your lesson. There is a big green button under each teacher’s profile. So just click on it, complete a few quick steps, and you’re all set.

Why should you choose LiveXP?

LiveXP is a platform specifically designed for language learning. LiveXP also offers special Live Streamed language teaching, where you can join teachers’ free or paid live streams, see their approach to language learning, and then book a trial lesson with them to continue learning. Also, you can watch pre-recorded or live courses on LiveXP. You can find free or paid courses and get access to them for the time you need. Online lessons on LiveXP are affordable; you can choose from a variety of prices the one that works best for you.

Language Progress in Chinese with LiveXP

With all of the teaching options LiveXP offers, it’s easy to get started. The most important aspect of successful Chinese learning is finding the right Mandarin tutor to guide you through this tough but exciting process. Chinese requires a lot of effort, and having constant support will motivate you to work more towards your fluency. LiveXP is a great platform for growth filled with talented teachers and incredible students passionate about language learning. In this great community, you will strive to achieve more in your target language. Consistency, helpful assistance from your LiveXP tutor, and your considerable interest in the Chinese language and culture will lead you to the desired result.

Need help?