بدء درس تجريبي مجاني!

تعرف على مدرس قبل التعلم معه

لديك درس تجريبي مجاني

ملصق الفئة

تعلّم
اللغة الصينية
في دروس خاصة

Choose any tutor below and book private Chinese lessons to start your learning journey.

الهدف
من
موعد الدرس
يتحدث
متاح الآن

تعلم الدروس الصينية على الإنترنت الآن كلما رغبت

تعلم اللغة الصينية هو تحد كبير. وتعتبر اللغة الصينية واحدة من أكثر اللغات تعقيدًا بسبب نظام حروف اللغة والنطق. ومع ذلك، وبتوجيه جيد ومساعدة من معلم لغة الماندرين الخاص، يمكنك تحويل تجربتك التعليمية إلى عملية ممتعة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

تعلم الدروس الصينية على الإنترنت الآن كلما رغبت

كيفية تعلم اللغة الصينية عبر الإنترنت مع مدرس؟

تعلم اللغة الصينية عبر الإنترنت مع معلم صيني مؤهل من أي مكان في العالم. الحصول على دروس على الإنترنت يتيح لك المرونة للوصول إلى أهدافك اللغوية، مع العمل في الوقت نفسه على مسؤوليات أخرى. عندما تجد معلم ماندارين متميزًا على الإنترنت، ستصبح رحلتك إلى الطلاقة أكثر سلاسة وخالية من الإجهاد.

أفضل طريقة لتعلم الصينية عبر إنترنت

بقيمة ممتازة، يمكنك الانضمام إلى دروس صينية فردية على الإنترنت مع معلم مؤهل تأهيلًا عاليًا. يتم عرض الفصول الدراسية على مدار الساعة 24/7 لتتناسب مع جدول مواعيدك. يمكنك أن تبدأ درسًا تجريبيًا، والذي عادة ما يكون أرخص بكثير من درس عادي لرؤية ما إذا كنت تحب التعلم مع معلم مندارين خاص معين. من المجدي العمل مع عدة مدرسين في البداية لتختار المدرس الذي ستعمل معه لفترة طويلة. توفر LiveXP منصة للمعلمين الموهوبين لمساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق أهدافهم باللغة الصينية. لذا قم بجدولة ميعاد أول درس صيني على الإنترنت ودعنا نبدأ.

اعثر على معلم الصينية على الإنترنت

لا ينبغي أن يكون المعلم الصيني الخاص بك معلمك فحسب بل أيضاً صديقك. وسيساعدك هذا على الشعور بمزيد من الراحة في التعلم والتعبير عن نفسك. يمكنك تعلم اللغة الصينية على الإنترنت بشكل أسرع بكثير إذا كنت تشعر بالدعم المستمر من معلمك. اختر معلمك الخاص في الماندرين من اختيارنا الواسع للمعلمين ذوي المؤهلات العالية من الصين وتايوان وبلدان أخرى. على منصة LiveXP، يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التقديمية للمدرسين ومعرفة المزيد عن خلفيتهم وتعليمهم، ثم التسجيل لأول درسك الصيني.

جدولة دروسك الصينية الأولى على الإنترنت الآن

قبل الالتزام بدورة طويلة الأجل وشراء دورة كاملة، يمكنك دفع تكاليف محددة لكل ساعة واحدة من الدروس التجريبية. يمكنك الحصول على 5 أو 10 أو 20 باقة من باقات الدروس. و تحصل على خصم عندما تقوم بالتسجيل. تم تحديد الميزانية للدرس الصيني الخاص بك، لذلك لن تكون هناك تكاليف إضافية تطبق بعد الدرس الخاص بك. منصة LiveXP سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة التصفح، لذلك ستجد بسرعة كيفية جدولة الدرس الخاص بك. هناك زر أخضر كبير تحت الملف الشخصي لكل معلم. لذا انقر عليه فقط، وأكمل بعض الخطوات السريعة، واستعد.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار LiveXP؟

LiveXP هي منصة مصممة خصيصًا لتعلم اللغات. يقدم LiveXP أيضًا تعليمًا خاصًا للغة المباشرة حيث يمكنك الانضمام إلى البث المباشر للمدرسين مجانًا أو بأجر، ويمكنك مشاهدة نهجهم في تعلم اللغة، ومن ثم احجز درسًا تجريبيًا معهم لمواصلة التعلم. يمكنك كذلك مشاهدة دورات مسجلة مسبقاً أو مباشرة على LiveXP. يمكنك العثور على دورات مجانية أو مدفوعة الأجر والوصول إليها في الوقت الذي تحتاجها فيه. الدروس على الإنترنت على LiveXP ميسورة التكلفة حيث يمكنك أن تختار السعر المناسب لك من بين مختلف الأسعار.

التقدم اللغوي باللغة الصينية مع LiveXP

من السهل البدء مع جميع خيارات التعليم التي تقدمها LiveXP. الجانب الأهم في تعلم اللغة الصينية هو العثور على معلم المندارين المناسب لإرشادك عبر هذه العملية الصعبة والمثيرة للاهتمام. تعلم اللغة الصينية يحتاج إلى الكثير من الجهد، والحصول على دعم مستمر يحفزك على العمل أكثر نحو طلاقتك. LiveXP هي منصة رائعة للنمو مليئة بالمدرسين والطلاب الموهوبين بتعلم اللغات. في هذا المجتمع العظيم، ستسعى جاهدًا لتحقيق المزيد في لغتك المستهدفة. الاتساق، والمساعدة المفيدة من معلم LiveXP الخاص بك، واهتمامك الكبير باللغة والثقافة الصينية، كل هذا سيقودك إلى النتيجة المرجوة.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟

Category poster

Learn
Chinese
in private lessons

Choose any tutor below and book private Chinese lessons to start your learning journey.

Price
From
Availability
Available now
Speaks
Filter

Take Chinese Classes Online Now Whenever You Want

Learning Chinese is a great challenge. Chinese is considered to be one of the most complicated languages due to its character system and tones. However, with good guidance and help from a private Mandarin tutor, you can turn your learning experience into a fun and exciting process.

Take Chinese Classes Online Now Whenever You Want

How to learn Chinese online with a Tutor?

Learn the Chinese language online with a qualified Chinese teacher from anywhere in the world. Taking online classes offers you the flexibility to reach your language goals, while still working on other responsibilities. When you find an outstanding Mandarin tutor online, your journey to fluency will become smoother and stress-free.

The Best Way To Learn Chinese Online

At an excellent value, you can join one-on-one Chinese lessons online with a highly qualified teacher. Classes are offered 24/7 to fit your schedule. You can take a trial lesson, which is usually much cheaper than a regular lesson to see if you like learning with a certain private Mandarin tutor. It’s worth trying out several teachers at first to choose the one with whom you will work long-term. LiveXP provides a platform for talented tutors to help passionate students achieve their goals in Chinese. So schedule your first Chinese online class and let’s get started.

Find Your Online Chinese Teacher

Your Chinese tutor should not only be your teacher but also a friend. This will help you feel more comfortable learning and expressing yourself. You can learn the Chinese language online much faster if you feel constant support from your tutor. Choose your private Mandarin tutor from our wide selection of highly qualified teachers from China, Taiwan, and other countries. On the LiveXP platform, you can watch teachers’ introduction videos, read more about their background and education, and then sign up for your first Chinese lesson.

Schedule Your First Chinese Classes Online Now

Before committing long-term and purchasing an entire course, you can pay a set cost per one hour of the trial lesson. You can get a 5, 10, or 20 lessons package, and when you sign up for the package you get a discount. The budget for your Chinese lesson is set, so there will be no additional costs applied after your lesson. The LiveXP platform is very user-friendly and easy to navigate, so you will quickly find how to schedule your lesson. There is a big green button under each teacher’s profile. So just click on it, complete a few quick steps, and you’re all set.

Why should you choose LiveXP?

LiveXP is a platform specifically designed for language learning. LiveXP also offers special Live Streamed language teaching, where you can join teachers’ free or paid live streams, see their approach to language learning, and then book a trial lesson with them to continue learning. Also, you can watch pre-recorded or live courses on LiveXP. You can find free or paid courses and get access to them for the time you need. Online lessons on LiveXP are affordable; you can choose from a variety of prices the one that works best for you.

Language Progress in Chinese with LiveXP

With all of the teaching options LiveXP offers, it’s easy to get started. The most important aspect of successful Chinese learning is finding the right Mandarin tutor to guide you through this tough but exciting process. Chinese requires a lot of effort, and having constant support will motivate you to work more towards your fluency. LiveXP is a great platform for growth filled with talented teachers and incredible students passionate about language learning. In this great community, you will strive to achieve more in your target language. Consistency, helpful assistance from your LiveXP tutor, and your considerable interest in the Chinese language and culture will lead you to the desired result.

Need help?