بدء درس تجريبي مجاني!

تعرف على مدرس قبل التعلم معه

لديك درس تجريبي مجاني

ملصق الفئة

تعلّم
اللغة العربية
في دروس خاصة

اختر أي من المدرسين الظاهرين أدناه، واحجز دروسًا خاصةً للغة العربية لبدء انطلاقتك في رحلة التعلّم.

الهدف
من
موعد الدرس
يتحدث
متاح الآن

تعلم اللغة العربية عبر الإنترنت مع مدرس محترف في الوقت المناسب لك

اللغة العربية هي لغة غنية جدًا بها عدة لهجات وقواعد نحوية كثيرة وأنماط خطية مختلفة. كما أن الطلب عليها كبير جدًا ليس فقط في الدول العربية ولكن أيضًا في الدول المتقدمة الأخرى. إن وجود لغة في سيرتك الذاتية كواحدة من مهاراتك يمكن أن يجعل طلبك بشكل كبير في الصدارة. وفضلًا عن ذلك، فإن تعلم اللغة العربية يمكن أن يربطك بتاريخ عريق لحضارة أخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك، ستتاح لك الفرصة للتعمق في تقاليد الدول العربية وثقافتها. سيمكنك هذا من فهم أوجه التعقيد في النسيج الثقافي والذي غالبًا ما يتم تحريفه وإساءة فهمه.

تعلم اللغة العربية عبر الإنترنت مع مدرس محترف في الوقت المناسب لك

ما آلية عمل فصول العربية عبر الإنترنت؟

قبل أن تبدأ في البحث عن مدرس اللغة العربية المثالي، هناك أشياء معينة يجب أن تعرفها. الخطوة الأولى هي أن تكون على دراية بأهداف التعلم الخاصة بك. هل أنت مبتدئ ومتحدث متوسط ​​المستوى وما إلى ذلك، وما هو مستوى الطلاقة الذي ترغب في تحقيقه؟ يجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا إطار زمني وما تخطط لتحقيقه في مراحل مختلفة. بعض معلمي اللغة العربية عبر الإنترنت مناسب للطلاب ذوي المستوى الأعلى حتى يتمكنوا من تعليمهم المزيد من المجالات الفنية للغة. وسيكون الآخرون مناسبين بشكل أفضل للمبتدئين تمامًا الذين ليس لديهم معرفة مسبقة باللغة. بمجرد أن تعرف أهدافك التعليمية، فقد حان الوقت لتحديد ميزانيتك. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق مستوى أعلى من إتقان اللغة العربية في فترة زمنية أقصر، فعليك أن تكون مستعدًا لإنفاق بعض المال. ضع في اعتبارك أنك تحصل عمومًا على ما تدفع مقابله، لذا تأكد من التركيز على المؤهلات والخبرة أكثر من السعر فقط. وفي الوقت نفسه، يجب أن تتذكر أن تعلم اللغة ليس عملية تتم بين عشية وضحاها. قد يستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر أو حتى سنوات ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى التفكير على المدى الطويل. اسأل نفسك عما إذا كان بإمكانك الاستمرار في الدفع لكبار المدرسين لفترة طويلة من الوقت واتخذ قرارك وفقًا لذلك.

ما هي أفضل طريقة لتعلم العربية عبر الإنترنت؟

بمجرد تحديد أهدافك من التعلم، فإن الخطوة التالية هي الحفاظ على التوازن والانتظام. لا ترهق نفسك بأهداف غير واقعية لأن ذلك سيؤدي فقط إلى تثبيط الهمة مبكرًا. وبدلاً من ذلك، حافظ على توازن صحي بين عملية تعلم اللغة والأنشطة الشخصية الأخرى. الدراسة بذكاء بدلاً من مجرد الدراسة بجدية أمر مهم جدًا أيضًا. استخدم البطاقات التعليمية ودوّن ملاحظات حول ما علمك إياه مدرس اللغة العربية عبر الإنترنت. وراجع دروسك بانتظام وحاول دمجها في حديثك اليومي. شاهد أفلامًا مترجمة إلى اللغة العربية وقائمة بالأفلام العربية ودرب عقلك على التفكير باللغة العربية أيضًا. وفي نهاية المطاف، حافظ على انتظامك. إذا لم تكن منتظمًا، فإنك بذلك تُفرِّط في مجهوداتك السابقة سريعًا. اتخذ خطوات بسيطة ولكن حافظ عليها كل يوم حتى تشعر بالرضا عما حققته.

ابحث عن معلم عربية مثالي

في LiveXP، تدفع مقابل فترة تجريبية مدتها 30 دقيقة. وبعد انتهاء الفترة التجريبية، إذا قررت شراء دورة لغة عربية كاملة مع أحد المدرسين، فيمكنك الاستفادة من خصم كبير. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، يوصى باختيار مدرس بنفسك بعد الاطلاع بدقة على ملفه الشخصي الذي يمكنك العثور عليه على صفحتنا الرئيسية. ويمكنك أيضًا التحقق من باقات الأسعار والتوافر والفيديو التقديمي لجميع المعلمين. مدرسو اللغة العربية لدينا موجودون دائمًا هنا لإرشاد المتعلمين.

ابدأ درسك بنقرة واحدة

وفر الوقت في التنقل عبر العمليات المعقدة وابدأ دروس اللغة العربية وأنت تشعر بالراحة في منزلك بنقرة واحدة. لديك خيار ترك التعليقات بعد كل درس لتحسين عملية التعلم ككل.

كيف تجد مدرس اللغة العربية الخاص على LiveXP؟

ستجد مجموعة متنوعة من المدرسين العرب المتاحين على صفحتنا الرئيسية. انقر فوق خيار "اكتشاف" للاطلاع على مجموعة من مختلف خيارات اللغة والمدرسين. يمكنك تخصيص تفضيلاتك حسب السعر وتوافر المدرسين وجدول مواعيدك. يمكنك أيضًا معرفة المزيد عن كل مدرس لغة عربية وأسعاره في ملفه الشخصي. ويمكنك هناك التحقق من جميع مؤهلاته وخبراته وتدريباته. استخدم وظيفة الدردشة للتعرف بشكل أفضل على مدرس اللغة العربية المحتمل.

LiveXP يتيح إحراز تقدم

دورات اللغة العربية على LiveXP تعمل على إحراز تقدم طويل المدى وتساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك بذكاء. دروسنا في اللغة العربية على الإنترنت ليست مرنة فقط ولكنها فعالة أيضًا مع تقدم ملحوظ. يمكنك المشاركة في دروس اللغة العربية عبر الإنترنت من أي مكان تريد وفي أي وقت من اليوم مع أي مدرس متاح الآن.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟

Category poster

Learn
Arabic
in private lessons

Choose any tutor below and book private Arabic lessons to start your learning journey.

Price
From
Availability
Available now
Speaks
Filter

Learn Arabic Online With a Professional Tutor as Per Your Convenience

Arabic is a very rich language, with many dialects, profound grammar, and different calligraphic styles. It is also quite high in demand not only in Arab countries but also in other developed nations. Having the language on your resume as one of your skills could significantly push your application to the top of the pile. In addition to that, learning Arabic can connect you to a rich history of another civilization. Moreover, you will have an opportunity to delve deeper into the traditions and culture of Arab countries. This will enable you to understand the intricacies of the cultural fabric, which is often misrepresented and misunderstood.

Learn Arabic Online With a Professional Tutor as Per Your Convenience

How Do Our Online Arabic Classes Work?

Before you begin your quest for the perfect Arabic tutor, there are certain things you should know. The first step is to be aware of your learning goals. Are you a beginner, an intermediate-level speaker, etc., and what level of fluency do you wish to achieve? You should also have a timeframe and what you plan on achieving in different milestones. Some online Arabic tutors are best suited for higher-level students so they can teach them more technical areas of a language. Others will be a better match for complete beginners with no prior knowledge of the language. Once you know about your learning goals, it is time to define your budget. If you are looking to achieve a higher level of Arabic proficiency in a shorter period of time, then you should be prepared to splurge some money. Keep in mind that you generally get what you pay for, so make sure you focus on qualifications and experience more than just the price. At the same time, you should remember that learning a language is not an overnight process. It could take many months or even years, which is why you need to think long-term. Ask yourself if you can continue to keep paying top tutors for an extended period of time and make your decision accordingly.

What is the best way to learn Arabic online?

Once you have defined your learning goals, the next step is to maintain balance and consistency. Do not overwork yourself with unrealistic goals, as that would only lead to premature demotivation. Rather, maintain a healthy balance between your language learning process and other personal activities. Studying smart instead of just studying hard is also very important. Use flashcards, and take notes of whatever your online Arabic tutor has taught you. Revise your lessons regularly and try to incorporate them in your daily speaking. Watch movies with Arabic subtitles, list to Arabic movies, and train your brain to think in Arabic as well. Lastly, stay consistent. If you are not consistent, your previous efforts will be quickly watered down. Take small steps but take them every single day until you are satisfied with what you have achieved.

Find the Ideal Arabic Tutor

At LiveXP, you pay by the 30-min trial. After the trial, if you decide to purchase a complete Arabic course with one of the tutors, you can avail a significant discount. For best results, it is recommended that you choose a teacher yourself after thoroughly going through their profiles, which you can find on our homepage. You can also check out our price packages, availability, and an introduction video of all teachers. Our remote Arabic teachers are always here to guide our learners.

Start Your Class with a Single Click

Save time navigating through complex processes and begin your Arabic classes from the comfort of your home with one click. You have the choice to leave feedback after every class to improve the overall learning process.

How to Find Your Private Arabic Tutor on LiveXP?

You will find a diverse array of available Arabic tutors on our homepage. Click the “Discover” option to see a range of different language and tutor options. You can personalize your preferences as per the price, availability of tutors, and your own schedule. You can also learn more about each Arabic tutor and their pricing on their personal profile. There, you can check out all their qualifications, experience, and training. Use the chat function to better familiarize yourself with your potential Arabic tutor.

LiveXP Offers Progress

Arabic courses on LiveXP offer long-term progress and help you achieve your goals smartly. Our online Arabic classes are not flexible but also effective with visible progress. You can partake in online Arabic classes from wherever you want, at any time of the day with any tutor who is available right now.

Need help?