Trial 30-min lesson$3.49


Country flag: it
17 lessons

Experienced Tutor|| Language coach+major|| Ita&Eng

Was online 16 hours agoTeachesEnglishEnglishItalianItalianSpeaksItalian(Native), EnglishSpecialtiesDo businessTalk with peopleLearn basicsImprove proficiencyInterests
Eating out
Film & TV
Welcome! Let me introduce myself: I'm a major in Foreign Languages (Eng& Ger) at university. Having always studied Humanities, I'm a passionate learner and tutor and a curious conversationalist, not to mention a traveller. If you want to learn through conversation or use engaging material and research-based techniques, check out my lesson style. Can't wait to meet you! LESSONS can be chilled & funny, serious content-full conversations for comprehension and use of language enhancement, with grammar and reading focused lessons when needed. The RELATIONSHIP is key; can you relate? Hence, everything is TAYLORED to your needs. If you want to know more, feel free to text me or/and watch my video! About me: • I taught Italian to migrants and to more than 120 English, Spanish and German speakers online, let alone people from China and other countries who live in Italy. • I taught English to Italian adults and middle schoolers in person and online. • As a language major, I use reasearch-based approches and techniques by scholars and famous polyglots. • As someone who has lived abroad and as a language student at uni, I deeply know what it means to live abroad and learn a language. • I can be your tutor on your language learning journey through coaching and counseling on learning techniques and taylored high-leverage language learning practices.
Rating: 5 rates
5/ 5
Total lessons
Lessons success rate
Need help?