Instant lesson
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Subject:
tag.undefinedtag.undefined
Trial 30-min lesson$3.49
Giulia Tagini

Giulia Tagini

Country flag: it

English and Italian teacher

Was online 6 days agoTeachesSpeaksItalian(Native), EnglishInterests
Chess
Ecology
Extreme Sports
Reading
Equal rights
Hi everyone! My name is Giulia, I am 25 years old and I am studying at a teacher training college in Denmark. I come from Italy and I have lived in England for a year. There I studied English and got my CAE certificate. I have now been living in Denmark for 2 years, studying for my bachelor's and trying to learn Danish. What am I doing on LiveXp? Well, I see the importance for you to learn a new language as well as train my skills as a future teacher, so I choose to make myself available on this website. I hope I will be able to instaurate a good relationship with my students and guide them through the learning process of acquiring a new language. I promise fun lessons when you will learn skills to put into practice on a daily basis. I can also prepare specific lesson plans for students with specific needs or learning disabilities. I hope to hear from you soon!! I have been giving after classes lessons to younger students since when I was 17. I have also been teaching English to kids with learning disabilities, being dyslexic myself. I am mother tongue Italian and I have a CAE certification C1 in English. I like to make my lessons interactive to spark the interest of the student. I strongly believe that we can learn better if we base our studies on something we are passionate about. I will leave you the possibility to create the lesson plan with me so that you can also have a say in what it is most relevant for you to learn. I am used to giving little tasks, or homework from lesson to lesson so that the learning experience can be carried out even if we are not having lessons every day. I would love to have open communication with my students, in order to create an environment where we all feel free to express ourselves and help each other grow.
Need help?