This talent has a live course

English summer course on Telegram

View course

English learning

$6.48trial hour
$27.08per hour
DaivinaOConnor
$6.48trial hour
$27.08per hour
Public chat

Feel free to discuss lessons, schedule, learning tips, or just chat about stuff

Private lessons availability

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
$6.48trial hour
$27.08per hour
5

3 rates

DaivinaOConnor

SPEAKING CLUBS - GROUP ONLINE CONVERSATIONAL CLASSES ON ZOOM / 5 consecutive classes - 22 EUR

Speaks english, lithuanian, russian
Teaches

8 followers

Speaks english, lithuanian, russian
Teaches

8 followers

Contact me prior to booking! 5 CONSECUTIVE GROUP CONVERSATIONAL CLASSES for levels A2- C1 - 22 EUR - Intermediate conversational group class General English / Business English A2- B1 Wednesday 18:00 6 pm London/Dublin, 20:00 8 pm Moscow/ Vilnius time - Advanced conversational group class General English / IELTS, Cambridge exams speaking B2- C1 Tuesday 18:00 London/Dublin , 19:00 Madrid, 20:00 Moscow/ Vilnius time Starting from pre- Intermediate A2 level, NOT suitable for Elementary A1 and beginners A0. Telegram channel: https://t.me/do_english_speakingclub ☘️Bachelor’s degree in ESL/ teacher’s qualification ☘️Master’s degree in Education ☘️British qualified teacher’s status ☘️Irish full teaching council registration ☘️TOEFL ☘️Live in Ireland ☘️Experience more than 20 years

Private lessons availability

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
$6.48trial hour
$27.08per hour
5

3 rates

5

3 rates

Lapinaslt

May 07, 12:50

It was something new, but I liked it very much. I look forward to new lessons :)