Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Subject:
tag.undefinedtag.undefined
Trial 30-min lesson$3.49
AlessandraG

AlessandraG

Country flag: it
5

Scopri la lingua con me: lezioni introduttive o di conversazione con madrelingua.

94 lessons
5
94 lessons
Was online 9 hours agoTeachesSpeaksItalian(Native), EnglishInterests
Eating out
Museums
Pets
Swimming
Traveling
Hi everyone. My name is Alessandra and I'm Italian. I have a Master's Degree in Archeology but I have a great passion for languages. I currently study English, Spanish, French, Arabic, Chinese and Ukrainian myself. For this reason I know that love for languages is not enough. You need lessons that are fun, interactive and interesting focused on your goals. I offer lessons both for those new to the language and for those who want to practice conversation or expand their vocabulary. I love working with children. In all cases, please write me in advance to update me on your goals and expectations. I will prepare a specific didactic material for each of you. Currently I have experience with private lessons and a certificate for 24 credits for teaching in the childhood range I learned how important it is to have a program that does not bore the student and that focuses on everyone's needs, which is why I always carry out, in addition to a cognitive lesson, a series of lessons designed for each specific case. In the case of children I am happy to plan something that is suitable for this age group.
Image: GoogleTranslateTranslated by Google Translate. Show original
Rating: 82 rates
5/ 5
Total lessons
94
Lessons success rate
100%
Need help?